Raindrops + Sunshowers

 114.00

AVAILABLE FROM JULY 2020 – PRE-ORDER NOW!

Only a few pcs. left!
Strictly limited edition! NO REPRINT!

A monograph on 280 x 370 mm. Approx. 272 pages

Marco Gressler and Nadine Zeitz have been working on this project for almost two and a half years and show pictures from their first meeting until 2020. Very personal pictures and texts make this book his most intensive work to date. For the pictures for this book the two traveled a lot and invested a lot of passion. Passion that you can see, that you can really feel when you browse!

SKU: 777-1 Category:

Description

Not only the thickest, largest and also heaviest work of the photographer Marco Gressler. Even the most passionate and profound. The friendship with model Nadine is something very special for him. The posing, commitment and passion she brings with her are unique and complete the collaboration perfectly.

“For such a project, it takes perseverance, the iron will to invest its time and energy and unconditional passion! Mutual inspiration is also extremely important. If you were to ask me if I have something like a muse, I would say, in her own way, this is Nadine.” Marco Gressler

NOTE!! COVID-19 thwarted us too. The planned book presentation in Bremen in May is not possible due to the border closure and the presentation in Zurich is currently not possible due to the regulations. Printers are currently working with fewer staff or on short-time work, which unfortunately delays everything. The print data is ready and we hope that the book will be delivered to us by the end of June. We sincerely apologize for the delay and hope that this will keep the anticipation going a little longer. We are really looking forward to presenting our work.

Additional information

Weight 3 kg
Dimensions 28 × 37 × 30 cm
Number of copies

Strictly limited to 500 pcs.
The first 100 customers receive a signed copy of Marco and Nadine.
The first 100 are out of stock. Signature of Marco Gressler on request.

Scope

approx. 272 pages

ISBN

978-3-033-07879-6

Languages

German / English – bilingual

Print

high-quality offset printing on fine-art paper. 170 g/sqm.

Cover

Hardcover matte.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raindrops + Sunshowers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

  • PROGRESS subscription – 5 issues per year – 1x a year, German

     103.55 / year
    Sign Up Now

Raindrops + Sunshowers

CHF 120.00

Nummerierte Exemplare!
Streng limitiert auf 500 Exemplare. KEIN NACHDRUCK!

Eine Monografie auf 280 x 370 mm und 268 Seiten.

– edler Kartonschuber mit handgemachtem Wachs-Siegel.
– Lesezeichen
– DIN A5 Postkarte (148 x 210mm)

(Bilingual – Deutsch/Englisch)

Fast zweieinhalb Jahre haben Marco Gressler und Nadine Zeitz an diesem Projekt gearbeitet und zeigen Bilder von ihrem ersten Treffen bis 2020. Sehr persönliche Bilder und Texte machen dieses Buch zu seinem intensivstem Werk bisher. Für die Bilder zu diesem Buch sind die beiden viel gereist und haben sehr viel Leidenschaft investiert. Leidenschaft, die man sieht, die man beim Blättern regelrecht spürt!

Artikelnummer: 777-1 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Nicht nur das dickste, grösste und auch schwerste Werk des Fotografen Marco Gressler. Auch das leidenschaftlichste und tiefgründigste. Die Freundschaft zu Model Nadine ist für ihn etwas ganz Besonderes. Das Posing, den Einsatz und die Passion die sie mitbringt sind einzigartig und runden die Zusammenarbeit perfekt ab.

„Für so ein Projekt braucht es Ausdauer, den eisernen Willen seine Zeit und Energie zu investieren und bedingungslose Leidenschaft! Auch die gegenseitige Inspiration ist enorm wichtig. Wenn man mich fragen würde ob ich so etwas wie eine Muse habe, dann würde ich sagen, auf ihre Art ist das Nadine.“ Marco Gressler

HINWEIS!! Auch uns hat COVID-19 einen Strich durch die Rechnung gemacht. Die geplante Buchpräsentation in Bremen im Mai ist wegen der Grenzschliessung nicht möglich und die Präsentation in Zürich derzeit durch die Bestimmungen auch nicht. Druckereien arbeiten im Moment mit weniger Personal oder auf Kurzarbeit, wodurch sich leider alles verzögert. Die Druckdaten sind fertig und wir hoffen, dass das Buch bis Ende Juni bei uns angeliefert wird. Für die entstandene Verzögerung enschuldigen wir uns von Herzen und hoffen, dass die Vorfreude dadurch einfach noch etwas länger anhält. Wir freuen uns auch schon wirklich sehr darauf, unser Werk präsentieren zu können.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 3 kg
Größe 28 × 37 × 30 cm
Auflage

Streng limitiert auf 500 Stk.
Die ersten 100 Besteller erhalten ein handsigniertes Exemplar von Marco und Nadine.
Die ersten 100 sind vergriffen. Signatur von Marco Gressler auf Anfrage.

Umfang

ca. 272 Seiten

ISBN

978-3-033-07879-6

Sprachen

Deutsch / English – zweisprachig

Druck

hochwertiger Offsetdruck auf Fine-Art Papier. 170 g/qm.

Einband

Hardcover matt.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Raindrops + Sunshowers“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • PROGRESS Abo – 5 Ausgaben pro Jahr – 1x jährlich, Deutsch

    CHF 109.00 / year
    Sign Up Now